Friday, April 4

buck 65's new album square is hella sick!!!

one of the dopest albums ive heard, conceptually. his production is fucking off the charts!!!

but sole's new album selling live water is fucking trash. and i havent even heard it!!!
big chief

Thursday, April 3

vin diesel reminds me of a faggot!!!


big chief


sorry linda. sorry because i think im the one that made that little lightbulb in anthony's head turn on, when i told him that i moved cortney's car. but it was a prank...a fucked up one. its in the past now...plan on pulling a prank on one of us for revenge or just simply whoop our asses. let's make chocolate strawberries tomorrow...finally.

joe, you know i fit that secret list of criteria. stop trying to cover your tracks. come out the closet already...

just kidding.
Anonymous

Wednesday, April 2

i like my tummy tickled.

in retrospect, this whole ordeal is total verification of the fact that we are just punkass kids seeking temporary pleasures in the most unresourceful of ways to entertain ourselves. i know for a fact that if i am ever to get a car, especially if my parents are going to give it to me, i am going to be so anal about it. i am definitely purchasing a club defense unit for the steering wheel, and hiding the key for that device under a piece skin inside one of my thighs.

but yeah. my mom warned me about people like us. "you know teenagers," she said.

"i hope you choose your friends wisely."

based on a secret list of criteria, i can only be friends with the following people:

judy li
devin luco
paul muckerheide

scratch devin off of that list. he shouldn't be there - i guess that was just an oversight. but jude and muck are good.
Jocagu


hmmmm...............

it seems mad easy for girls to get mad at me. i dont know why!!!!

i guess something i do or my presence just fucking irritates the shit out of them!!

thats why i dont talk to most of the girls anymore. and ummm.................

yeah!!! i guess the others will find out the same thing!!!!

it was all in the spirit of april fools day!!!!!!

well sorry!!!!

i wont mess with you anymore linda, i may do you one better!!!!
big chief


To Linda:

I didn't do this in anticipation to see your tears, but yet to see you smile after it was all over. I wanted to play a good, classic prank. Joe is such a foolish kid *tickles Joes tummy*. Linda, you know we all love you, and your like my little sister, honestly. So, I respect that you're upset with us or ME most of all. Just don't be mad forever :P I would have to say, that Linda is never going to be picked on, by me. SCOUTS HONOR!
The Little boy from down the street

Tuesday, April 1

it was perfect because linda went to go work on the computer in like the studio. and i just grabbed her keys.

and in journalism...when i told you linda that brian wants you. thats when i put your keys back in your bag.

its all fun!!!

love ya!!!
big chief


I woke up this morning thinking holy shit, its going to be a shitty day. I failed to notice that it was the first of April, so as the day goes by, i'm thinking to myself what could be the ultimate prank, something someone or everyone will remember, tell their grandchildren. Then it was, when the best idea came in my head, and the target was my little Linda. Now don't get my wrong, Linda is my best pal, but it just had to be done. I got Tyree to take her keys out of her backpack during 5th period, which is her Yearbook class. He gets the keys and runs them up to me in Mr. Woods class. I then wait until the moment of passing time comes along. Running out to her car was stressful, not knowing if she would notice her keys are gone, luckly, she didn't. Joe and I hop in her car and, I was thinking about driving to that long street behind the field where the honeybuckets are. But I though, way too far. So then I decided to park it on Tobin St, right across from Murphy's old shop.

60 minutes later.


We all head out to our cars, and await to see Linda walk out there. So we chill in seperate cars and just wait, finally we see her in at a distance. She comes into the parking lot in amazement. That type of face that just says, "Where the fuck is my car!" type of face. She was indeed confused. She even took her keys out of her bag, the keys that tyree had removed and put back without a trace, good going dude. We sit there in the parking lot just looking at her reaction, and I start my car and drive up to her, followed by Laurren, Alan, Devin, and Minh. I ask her what happen, "Where is my car!?" I played along, with the good ol "I don't know" and instant classic. Followed by, "Looks like you got jacked dude" but I had my keys all day. It was then, where I thought, holy shit we are smooth. She just sits there, with that look as if she wanted to cry, but couldn't. I told her to hop in so I could drive her to the front to call the cops, on the way I stop RIGHT NEXT to her car, and she just looks at me and says "my fucking car just got stolen," While i'm nodding my head to the right, she looks and flips the fuck out. "MY CAR!!! OMG MY CAR!!!!!" and this went on for about 5 minutes, along with her crying and laughing at the same time. It must have been the happy kind of cry, like "Holy shit, i'm glad my car is one piece" cry. Everyone was just sitting there smiling, seeing her cry, to know her car was alright. It was such a good prank, she didn't even want to drive her car after she saw it parked there, she couldn't stop crying. I felt bad for her, but then again I was happy because I knew her car was alright, and once she saw it she was just happy. So happy she had to cry for like 10 minutes.

ITS ALL GOOD LINDA!!!! GOOD TIMES!

Thanks to Tyree who contributed to this wonderful event, and don't mess with me, because that could be your car. :O
The Little boy from down the street

Monday, March 31

well the issue is done with. EVERYONE SAYS GAY!!! EVEN LINDA!!! i dont even know why it was brought up. when EVERYONE SAYS IT!!!!!

even you joe!!!

big chief


it doesn't matter. the word is tired, like "jagoff" and those vern fonk commercials.
Jocagu


yeah. when i say "you are gay", it usually doesn't mean "you are a homosexual." when i say it, more often than not, it means "you are an idiot."
Anonymous

Sunday, March 30

there is so much i could say, but so far everything i've written has been misinterpreted as malicious and ignoble.

some things i have to say before i end what seems to be as an utterly pointless discussion:

1) i am not an elitest. roger is a better writer than me, by far. i just wanted people to complete their thoughts. and who's going to argue that reading a fucking book ISN'T better for you than watching jerry springer?
2) i wanted people to stop saying "gay" so much, especially to the extent that tyree and mustafa have loosely and unfashionably thrown the word around, totally trivializing any conversation we have in person or on an online weblog. it really is stupid.
3) this started out as a joke. roger, how can you interpret anything i say WITHOUT a sense of irony? actually, that goes for everyone. the defense, however, took this matter way too fucking seriously, and in the process, we've unearthed tyree's hatefully inherent homophobia, and everyone else's disdain for the truth. that is no joke. people, especially teenagers, hate to admit that they're wrong - that they're big fuck-ups. i know this first hand, but that's why i've tried to impart this knowledge on to this community. don't think that you are so different from the rest, especially when you feel the need to write come back.

just stop saying "gay" so much, and things won't be so heated.

besides, this site was getting one post a day before i called tyree out. can't we at least acknowledge the rekindled flair for writing in this piece? and people are actually refreshing the site every hour to read what people have just said. now THIS is a fucking weblog for 'ya!
Jocagu


but what jury is going to rule a verdict for the guy whose closing statements will almost always end with, "um...you're gay!!!" (?)


Holy fuck, RJ that was some funny shit. That's one for the record books.

GROW THE FUCK UP!
The Little boy from down the street


i dont give a fuck!!!!!!! this shit is hella fucking retarded. but you keep dragging it on. just stop it.

one bullet to the head. will put an end to this and your life.

you will never ever strike a nerve with me. none of you ever do. you guys always think im mad. because i reply to some of the fucking stupid things you say. but im not. you have never seen me mad. you wont ever see me mad. because if im mad at you you would be unconscious. and you wouldnt be able to see my anger.

when im mad i resort to violence. and you havent seen that side yet. so dont think that youve struck a nerve. this is childs play. just fucking around on blogger. no one takes this shit seriously. i hope not. otherwise a life is what you should be looking into.

thats exactly what im talking about. the only thing i ever talk to you guys about is music and girls. thats it. you guys dont know shit about me. so that paragraph is your perspective. and growing up is apart of life. if i were to end a fucking argument with youre gay. then that shows how much ive grown. youre smarter than that. i dont even know where you came up with that shit. i mean come on. you all went through that same bull shit ass change for hip hop to fucking whatever. im not even attacking you. im defending myself. like i would my client as a lawyer. but i wont end it with gay. but my future self certainly will. i approach everything how i do. i know there are consequences for the things i say. thats why i dont apologize for them. whats said is said. whats done is done. it doesnt matter to me.

when i say that "i dont give a fuck" that "i dont care" i mean that shit. you guys think that i dont because thats your nature. not mine. if i say something ive said it and i mean it.
big chief


Joe, I will end you. Just watch it.
The Little boy from down the street


i'm not going to hate on lifestyles -

but counterstrike ain't no lifestyle.

i'm not hatin' because it's true.
Jocagu


oh yeah, i'm excited about rj having a drum-set to play with and master. congratulations is the wrong word, but i don't know the right word that goes with this situation.
Jocagu


wow, i'm going to get my self as far away as possible from all of you.


I'm never coming out of my house again.



The Little boy from down the street


wow. i must have struck a real nerve in you, to see you get so antsy in your pantsy. i imagine you crying from genuine hurt - you must have, to write such a convoluted mess of words that equate to "waaagh, i hate you, i'm not gay!"

i guess i'll stop. it was not my original intention to totally destroy your feelings and sense of self-worth. i just wanted to see you a get a little humble, for once. unfortunately, by my own error i did not forsee a total breakdown.

i'm really sorry.

if you're filled with so much homophobia - and hate for yourself that surpasses the greatest of insecurities - then there's really a problem. the first step is to admit that there is a problem, and that may be the hardest step to get through seeing as how much you're in denial with yourself.

get help.

don't be such a pity-case. people will take this issue seriously if YOU take it seriously.
Jocagu


joe!!! what youve been thinking all along is right. you should KILL yourself. your life is worthless.

you are everything you dont want to be. and you wont amount to anything past what you are. you will be a loser forever. i dont need to justify anything to a little fucking retarded loser. whose still "finding himself." thats some bitch shit!! im not going to say youre an idiot or anything like that. im just going to say youre a little bitch. thats all joe.

a little immature retarded bitch. you should go read a book?? what the fuck!! school house rock is over kid. give up. youre a fucking loser. and a little ass bitch. you should just end your life now. i know you want to. the voices in your head are right. youre nothing, you will never be nothing, everything you do will fail.

come on!!! do everyone a favor let life go. its not working out for you.

i cant believe youre saying im in the closet. aahahah!!! look at you. tight ass pants and tight ass gay pink shirts. your hair doos. you want to be a female. and do you read what you write? you are a closet homosexual. and its not right. youre a faggot. a faggot that needs to let life go.

KILL YOURSELF!!!!! im not going to say anymore i said my piece.

you fucking loser.

JUST DO IT!!!
big chief


Where should I start Joe?


Rj, that's pretty cool. Soon enough we'll be in your garage putting the music mix together.
The Little boy from down the street


anthony, if you want to add something to this fiasco, write something that makes sense, and please don't beat around the bush if you want to come out of the closet. tyree is the only person close-minded enough to scrutinize you for it, and you shouldn't pay attention to him anyway.

and tyree. my point exactly. everything that you write just turns to dust. no one reads past the second sentence of any of your blogs because no one cares.

also: no one wants to know what level you are on in your hooked on phonics program. if you can't write anything that doesn't make you look like a five year-old crying about a dingy hangnail, or just a five year-old in general, then just don't.

just let it go.

people don't win arguements by creating the flaws of other people. it just doesn't work that way. tyree, you could definitely be a better judge of character if you picked up a book instead of using guests on jerry springer for your "character studies." the obese lady who fucked her best friend's sister and her boyfriend's family reunion is no holden caulfield. she is not a captain ahab. she is not a fucking gulliver in any of his travels, not even the lilliputian ones.

if you want to sound stupid on purpose, fine. that's a valid way to write. but if you failed the third grade and no one told you, then i'll have to take on that burden and do it myself.

support your american soldiers.
Jocagu


Joe and Tyree buttslapping with their thumbs up?



The Little boy from down the street


why are you so concerned with other writing styles?

be worried about yours. no one else gives two fucks but you.

who are you trying to empress with your writing? with your blog? are you trying to get published? or are you just a fucking retard that has nothing better to do so....... you just start talking about style, and class of writing on OTHERS blogs. you cant clown on class in style in anything else. because you dont have class or style in how you present yourself, art, personality, or even fucking life.

YOU SHOULD KILL YOURSELF!!!

i know you think about it!!!
big chief


see, i always knew you had style, tyree. style, like ru paul has style. style like versace had style before he died, back when andrew cunanan was having his way with his sphincter. you sir, are SO stylish.

BUT SIR, when it comes to class, you have everything but. you have as much class as richard simmons, drunk.

"word," cries aloud the crowd.

stop saying "gay" tyree, it makes you seem like you're crying out for someone. someone equipped with a studded penis, or even worse, a cock with sharp horns on it, like satan's, maybe.

someone told me you liked your ass lubed with cornflakes and glue, instead of the typical k-y jelly. is this true?

anything you say, tyree, answers that question, so i wouldn't dignify that with an answer, if i were you.

yet the audience awaits your reply, anyway!
Jocagu


joe you already know what im going to say.....

but...

im.....

not.....

going.....

to.....

say......

it.......

because.....

youre.....

HELLA!!!!.........

gay!!!!!........
big chief

SATURDAY May 10th RAIN CITY SKATEPARK!
WARNING: KEEP OUT OF THE REACH OF CHILDREN. Write something about your blog/yourself here to fill up the space.
Around the site
Take your pick!
archives
Contact
There is No Spoon
Joeseph Canlas Guanlao
Tyree
Antoine
Roger Habon Jr.
#clan-karma
design by Some breezy
powered by Renton
.....