Saturday, March 29

what's the opposite of style? whatever it is, it's what you people are writing with.

oh yeah, the opposite of style is ONE BIG FUCKING HEADACHE.

seriously, this isn't an a.i.m. conversation. no one is waiting for your quick and prompt response. spend some fucking time to THINK.

f.y.i. there is a backspace key. you CAN delete something if it comes out stupid. that's the difference between something written on the web and an oral presentation - the internet makes it easy to fake it and make it seem like you're not an idiot.

i don't see why none of you take advantage of the fact.

i'm not asking you people to write like english majors or teenage geniuses. FUCK, i'm not asking myself of that either. but there is such a thing as getting A BIG FUCKING HEADACHE and not getting A BIG FUCKING HEADACHE. i like the latter idea a lot better than the former.

think about it. no one would have taken socrates, volitaire, or even george bush half as seriously as they do if these people didn't think twice about what and how they are writing. it wouldn't be bad either to grow the fuck up.

yeah, i said it. grow the fuck up. coming from a kid who does absolutely nothing at his house, runs away from his problems instead of confronting them, and still gets his mother to wash his clothes, that is saying quite a bit.

and don't get mad. i'm not writing this to be mean. i'm doing this because i care - i care about THE BIG FUCKING HEADACHES i get when i read these pieces.
Jocagu


ahahahaha!!! ALL the girls can hate me. i dont fucking care. it doenst matter to me.

and i love you too anthony. lets have kids!!!!

ummm..................

i dont know what to say......

that is what comes with war. people always expect the best out of war. the most unseemly outcome. like low death toll and low civilian casualties. thats never the case. more civilians always die than soldiers do. i just see it as fate. maybe thats a blind point of view. but it makes it easier to deal with......
big chief


no wonder over half the girls hate you.


But don't worry, I still love you Tyree.
The Little boy from down the street


you feel as gay as a faggot too!!!!


big chief

Friday, March 28

I feel as empty as a drum, don't know why I didn't come.
The Little boy from down the street

Thursday, March 27

damn, that mexican aroma is traveling through our vents.
Anonymous


i think donny is cooking mexican food downstairs...

yeah, it was all rj. i was just his assistant in his plan to conquer the AP test. but yeah, lets gather all you AP heads and find a place and time to study this bullshit. at least twice before the big exam. let us know what time is good for you!
Anonymous

Wednesday, March 26

guess it did?
MT


FYI that last post was minh, if it didn't say so
MT


eh!.. yo!.. i wanna be up in that mess too. With the whole AP study group thing. I don't know much! But i know some. So....i'm thinking this group will help. Get it started up SOON!
MT


I agree with RJ, but whenever the chance to go kick it comes around, you guys act like a bunch of girls. I mean I can see if you guys want to shread some lead instead of hanging out, but damn, there is ALWAYS time for kickin it. Fucking Mormons.

:)


P.S

Have a wonderful night.
The Little boy from down the street


yes!! good plan!! that would be the shit. we really need to do that shit. because umm... me in all my brilliance needs to study this bull shit.

i want at least a three on the shit. so it will raise my cumulative. whoo!! so lets get it crackalackin'!! that shit is just around the corner.

this year is almost over. i cant believe were going to be seniors next year.
big chief


no one ever kicks it anymore. man..........

awww well!!!

WHEN THINGS FALL APART!!!!
big chief

Tuesday, March 25

how can we fulfill a mission when our commander cant spell ANALYZE correctly!?!?!??!?! this is crazy!!!!
Anonymous


...

yes!
big chief

Monday, March 24

Yo yo my peoples!!! LET ME HEAR YOU SAY HOOOO!!!!

We have an objective for you kids.

Misson, if you choose to accept.

Analize the movie "Old School"
Time: 2:50
Place: Parkway Plaza at Southcenter.

For those who are a bit slow, movies on Wednesday, at Parkway Plaza at 2:50. The movie is Old School. SO BE THERE!
The Little boy from down the street

Sunday, March 23

Pictures are now up at my site. So all of you silly shits can see the pics, if you please.
The Little boy from down the street


yeah, im tired of hanging out with the "fun bunch" (as tyree would put it). let's ALL hang out together and have a blast!!!
Anonymous


hmmmm..........

when are we about to start kickin' it?

slick rickin' it?

my house smells like greens.....which smell swell!!!!
big chief

SATURDAY May 10th RAIN CITY SKATEPARK!
WARNING: KEEP OUT OF THE REACH OF CHILDREN. Write something about your blog/yourself here to fill up the space.
Around the site
Take your pick!
archives
Contact
There is No Spoon
Joeseph Canlas Guanlao
Tyree
Antoine
Roger Habon Jr.
#clan-karma
design by Some breezy
powered by Renton
.....