Saturday, March 22
Today was a loong day my friends, and i'm ready to hit the bed right after I tell you guys about my fun filled day. Day starts off at Snowboard Connection, meet up with a bunch of the skate crew, and catch the bus to downtown Seattle. While getting on the Bus at Rain city, a good 30 cops drive by us all in a fucking tight line at max speeds, I swear the line lasted for a good 2 minutes. They raced by us, and we were wondering what was going on. I guess there was a protest going on down at Westlake and whatnot. So we said "cool" and went about our skating business. It was later tonight that things started to get a little more fun. On the way back to rain city, a few of us decided we wanted to skate back, the others wanted to take the bus, while smashin down these hills, we hear music, and we see tons of cop cars and shit blocking off the roads. So we quickly go up a few stops so we can get back on to tell the others what's going on. We do that, and we all go down a block to 3rd ave, where the "Anti-War" protest was being held. There was a shitload of RIOT police, and protesters that were all just chillin having a good time to the live band that was playing. There was people on the ground in groups, people in the roads with signs, people dancing, people EVERYWHERE! There was like 12 of us, and we saw a row of RIOT cops just standing there with this wooden sticks in there hand, that were a good 3 feet long. So, we decided to get infront of them with our boards, and mimic them. Hella people saw us doing this, ran over and took hella pictures. The cops didn't do shit, they just stood there with their mean faces. I wanted to get out of there as soon as possible, I didn't want to be getting hit with rubber bullets, and tear gas. FUCK THAT! All in all though, the day was good. I'll have the pictures soon from today, sick stuff. The Little boy from down the street
you want to raise eyebrows with your sultry look?
i tell you, nothing like it gets the eye.
the way i see you moving so nice?
i tell you, because it does in fact, make me sigh. Jocagu
good shit jlyn!!!!!
i see your posters everywhere in the school. and youre not even there. your peeps are making sure people know your running.
and ummmmmmm.......................
yes!!!! big chief
Rock on Jenny, thanks alot. I can't wait to see some Hawaiian sand baby, WHOOO HOOO!! Luco, that shit is funny, because its so true. hahahaha
p.s.
...... The Little boy from down the street
ben antrobus' profile:
when you walk to the ends of the earth, what do you do?
I Love You Gillian
HA HA. like only a couple of months ago he had on there: "i love you candace." Anonymous
well its good to hear from you. glad everything is "fun and good"!!!! why can't families get along? i hate it when they fight over a passed relative's property. it's sad. Anonymous
Friday, March 21
im freeeeeee. all the nervous feelings are gone, for a week that is. Anonymous
jenny lyn!! whooo!!! how are you doing in hawaii? hows the family coping with grandpops death? i hope you guys are feeling alright.
and ummm...
we fucked kennedy up. they cant see us. no one can boyyyiieeeeeee.
league fucking champs!! whooo!!!!! big chief
Wednesday, March 19
ummm............ for fucking fuck sakes!!!
WERE AT WAR!!!!! big chief
i just witnessed another example of how stupid people can be.
so after practice, i went to 7-eleven to buy a slurpee. when i get there, there's some commotion and i ask what's going on. i find out that some black guy just tried to steal some magazines. he put them in his jacket and ran out the door, planning to drive off. but his dumbass locked himself out of his own car. and the clerks inside called the police and then began laughing at him. L.
Tuesday, March 18
YEH!... why don't you bring me back a hot guy from Hawaii.. actually, make that TWO hot guys.. since you know.. minh TU has two arms...
Yeh... i've never been there!.. elaine says there's gorgeous boys over there.. with washboard abs.. and that hip muscle thingy.. the "love lines" as amy calls them... oh wow.. those are hot... YEH! MT
another survey:
thelucOmOtiOn (9:59:54 PM): do you think mustafa will beat me in the mile on friday?
mrchopkIds (10:00:01 PM): probably not
thelucOmOtiOn (9:57:28 PM): you think mustafa will beat me?
theeDesertFox (9:58:56 PM): no
thelucOmOtiOn (9:59:15 PM): do you think mustafa will beat me?
pinoychiMAN72987 (9:59:34 PM): i dont think so
thelucOmOtiOn (10:05:43 PM): do you think mustafa will beat me?
lvo8604 (10:05:47 PM): no
thelucOmOtiOn (10:18:53 PM): do you think mustafa will beat me in the mile?
duckylee45 (10:18:56 PM): i don't know...
thelucOmOtiOn (10:18:42 PM): do you think mustafa will beat me in the mile?
Hotcupatea (10:23:03 PM): im sorry, i dont know
well, im not going to count anyone out. i have to watch my back, mustafa has that african blood. we will see. as long as there is all renton up front, its all good. Anonymous
Bring me back some sand. The Little boy from down the street
Monday, March 17
Your MADRE!
Fin. The Little boy from down the street
Sunday, March 16
p.s.
...... The Little boy from down the street
one more year? 2 more months. Anonymous
I SAy My NaMe I: i cant believe were bouta b seniors nex yr already tho
I SAy My NaMe I: it went by hella fast but its coo
I SAy My NaMe I: hah
TYREEshePPARD: ahah
TYREEshePPARD: i know
TYREEshePPARD: its about to be tight
I SAy My NaMe I: wwwwat..
I SAy My NaMe I: the fuck
I SAy My NaMe I: hahah yep
TYREEshePPARD: ahah
TYREEshePPARD: yeah
I SAy My NaMe I: damn ima b crying hella hard when they show our slide show tho and wen we graduate
TYREEshePPARD: ahaha
I SAy My NaMe I: cuz ima miss seeing everyone everyday...
TYREEshePPARD: yeah
I SAy My NaMe I: but happy since we dont gotta go to high school
I SAy My NaMe I: oh yess
TYREEshePPARD: yeah
TYREEshePPARD: thats about to be soooo sick
TYREEshePPARD: im not going to cry
TYREEshePPARD: im just going to start slapping people
I SAy My NaMe I: haha
I SAy My NaMe I: hahah what?
I SAy My NaMe I: u dork..
I SAy My NaMe I: hah
TYREEshePPARD: i dont know
TYREEshePPARD: shit
I SAy My NaMe I: i can imagine u doing that while im going around... AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAHHH were graduatttinngggggggggggggggggggggggggg
TYREEshePPARD: ahahahah
TYREEshePPARD: yeah
I SAy My NaMe I: hah
TYREEshePPARD: its going to be sooooo beautiful
about one more year guys!!! its so exciting. big chief
hmmm...........................
how was everyone's weekend? big chief
..... The Little boy from down the street
|