Saturday, March 8

ahaha. fruityg4yman aka tyree loves penis.
Anonymous


that was me...

i have no life!!!
big chief

Friday, March 7

fruityg4yman: im so gay
josep h guanlao: cool
josep h guanlao: what's your name
fruityg4yman: i love penis man
fruityg4yman: mark
fruityg4yman: yours is joseph
josep h guanlao: yep
josep h guanlao: how'd you know
fruityg4yman: i can read silly
josep h guanlao: cool
josep h guanlao: so who's this?
josep h guanlao: if you're really gay, then i'm really interested
fruityg4yman: my name is mark
josep h guanlao: cool
fruityg4yman: yes
fruityg4yman: are you gay?
josep h guanlao: are you?
fruityg4yman: no
fruityg4yman: of course i am
fruityg4yman: youre funny
fruityg4yman: i like funny guys
josep h guanlao: cool
josep h guanlao: man, you really are gay
josep h guanlao: that's... gay
fruityg4yman: i know
fruityg4yman: being gay isnt a bad thing
fruityg4yman: i like male ass
fruityg4yman: what can i say
fruityg4yman: im a fruit
fruityg4yman: even though i dont like the term
josep h guanlao: cool
fruityg4yman: yeah it is
fruityg4yman: talk to me
fruityg4yman: i want to get to know you
josep h guanlao: okay
josep h guanlao: i'm 5'6''
josep h guanlao: and i like to eat brownies on saturdays with my friends
fruityg4yman: ahahah
fruityg4yman: thats what me and my friends do
fruityg4yman: except we fuck each other in the ass and eat brownies
fruityg4yman: just a little gay humor
josep h guanlao: cool
fruityg4yman: yeah
fruityg4yman: i have to go
fruityg4yman: i love you joseph
fruityg4yman: hopefully we can meet and i can suck your penis off
josep h guanlao: cool
fruityg4yman signed off at 10:45:42 PM.
Jocagu


Roger that Huston, that's a negative on the Dome for saturday.

Saturday, around 7, if all you motherfuckers want to come over again for another brownie cooking fest, or some chill time, then be my guests. I know you guys aren't doing anything else, so stop by you pussies.
The Little boy from down the street


ummm...

sounds good but i dont want to go.
big chief


not for another 7 bucks! im broke!!!!!!
Anonymous


all credit goes to mitchell gangwish.

this was under the photo:
A Renton player reacts to his team's 66-64 loss to Meadowdale

mustafa, are you crying?
Anonymous

Wednesday, March 5

i admit it...your dad is pretty good. but i can take him one on one. he beat me in that 4mile race. but he has nothing on me now. NOTHING!
Anonymous


yeah. that game was the shit. maybe tomorrow you will actually need me, the renton basketball squad's secret weapon.
Anonymous


WE WON!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


whoooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

big chief

Tuesday, March 4

joseph can be gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay too!

just give me a chance.
Jocagu


ahahah!! what the fuck?? ahahahha!!! for fuck sakes!!!! that guy doesnt look like me at all.

mustafa is gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay.

devin is gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay.

anthony is gaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaay.
big chief


That bullshit is so inacurate, those are reactions from being in love!!! WHAT THE FUCK IS SHE TALKING ABOUT!!! It was probably some stupid chain email.
The Little boy from down the street


neither one looks like tyree, what the hell? how can you miss the last name giles? and why post that like and love bullshit twice?
Anonymous


27 years? it's been that long already? i have been living a lie. i thought they went to the state tournament last year.
Anonymous

Monday, March 3

Hey you cynical fucks!

i'm just playing.


ANYWAYS..

If you are going to drive to the dome for state game on wednesday. We are meeting here at 7:30 in the morning, and we can raid the fridge for nothing, and then cut out. Anyone riding with me must pay 3 dollars for the gas donation, because believe me, that shit is NOT cheap. THANK YOU, and hope to see you guys out there.

You bastards better go to cheer, no bullshit excuses to leave school. This is state, might I refresh your memories. 27 damn years. If I sense the least bit of apathy in any of you, i'll take a pole and shove it up your something, I haven't thought of any cool places to shove it yet. You not here, you left behind, understand english?
The Little boy from down the street


and set this fucker off!!!!!!!!!!
big chief

Sunday, March 2

my face is clean now.
Anonymous


haha, my dad is a fucking savage. i just got back from denny's. he was upset with the bad service we received. the only thing i remember him saying was "you guys should be ashamed to be selling this tartar sauce at 29 cents.....this is slop." i couldnt help but laugh right in the waitress' face. i tried to hold it in, but it was too funny. my dad cracks me up.
Anonymous


m tee is minh tu. and ummmmm last night was soooooooooooooooooooooo GAY!!!!!

the most fun i had was fucking sitting in the safeway parking lot. and thats fucking sad.

and laying next to jenny lyn, ohhh how beautiful it was.


big chief


*slurp* Carger.. NO SCHOOL FRIDAY!!! THANK THE LORD!!!

TRACK PRATICE.....

fuck.
The Little boy from down the street


Such a beautiful day outside, I must say.

who the hell is "m tee" ?





........
The Little boy from down the street


hi.

last night wasn't half bad, we should do it every week, but something different to do next week perhaps? WE SHOULD TOTALLY ROCK THE PARTY. sometime?
Jocagu

SATURDAY May 10th RAIN CITY SKATEPARK!
WARNING: KEEP OUT OF THE REACH OF CHILDREN. Write something about your blog/yourself here to fill up the space.
Around the site
Take your pick!
archives
Contact
There is No Spoon
Joeseph Canlas Guanlao
Tyree
Antoine
Roger Habon Jr.
#clan-karma
design by Some breezy
powered by Renton
.....